top of page
Sonic The Hedgehog, Vol. 01  Fallout

Sonic The Hedgehog, Vol. 01 Fallout

SKU: 9781684053278



The evil genius Dr. Eggman has been foiled--but the work of Sonic the Hedgehog isn't over yet! In the aftermath of the latest epic battle, rogue robots continue to attack small villages around the world. In order to succeed, Sonic will need the help of his friends Tails, Knuckles, and Amy, along with some new and surprising allies. This new collection from acclaimed writer Ian Flynn features the Blue Blur like you've never seen him before. Gotta go fast! Collects issues #1-4 of the Sonic The Hedgehog series.

bottom of page